Sales partner

Currently, we directly deliver to approximately 52 countries. Simultaneously, we have developed a network of sales partners who also handle supply of products.

 

The following is a list of our sales partners. The list is sorted according to country in alphabetical order:

AUSTRALIA

australia

Print & Pack Australia Pty Ltd
Unit 24/148 Chesterville Road
Cheltenham VIC 3192 Australia

 

Mr. John Whitfield
Tel: +61 3 9556 1800
Fax: +61 3 9556 1899
Mobile: +61 407 412 218
Email: john.whitfield@printandpack.com.au
Web: www.printandpack.com.au

ARGENTINA

Flagge Argentinien

Gamma Sistemas s.r.l.

Charrúa 3340/50

Ciudad Autónoma de Buenos Aires

C1437AZJ Buenos Aires

Argentina

 

Mr. Miguel A. Lovera
Tel./Fax: 0054-11-5294-8007
Email: mlovera@gamma-sistemas.com.ar
Web: www.gamma-sistemas.com.ar

Brasil

Flagge Brasilien

Virtus International Ltda
Rua Carlos Leinig Jr.,305
80820-280 Curitiba/PR

Brasil

 

Mr. Rolf Venske
Tel: +55-41-3338-6669
Mobile: +555-41-8411-6954
Email: info@virtus-international.com.br
Web: www.virtus-international.com.br

CHINA

china

Angelicpack (Qingdao) Co.,Ltd
Yujia Industrial Park, West of Zhonchuan Road,

Luiting, Chengyang District

266108 Qingdao, China

 

Mr. Steven Liu
Tel: +86 – 532 – 66775358       – 66775339
Fax: +86 – 532 – 66775029
Email: steven.liu@angelicpack.com
Web: www.angelicpack.com

DENMARK

denmark

HMJ Engineering
Kaervej 31
DK – 6670 Holsted

 

Mr. Arne Brink Jepsen
Tel: +45 3121 4144
Fax: +45 7027 4145
Email: abj@hmj-eng.dk
Web: www.hmj-eng.dk

FRANCE

france

Reforex Sarl
2 rue Henri Bergson
CS 90026
F- 67087 Strasbourg Cedex

 

Mr. Frank Reinhardt
Tel: +33 3 8851 1935
Mobile: +33 6 3769 3844
Fax: +33 9 7061 1491
Email: frank.reinhardt@reforex.fr
Web: www.reforex.fr

GREECE

Flagge Griechenland

Hellagro SA
6, Vouliagmenis Avenue
166 75, Glyfada
Athens

Greece

 

Mr. Nassos Valakas
Tel: +30 210 5584310
Fax: +30 210 5584315
Email: nvalakas@hellagro.gr

Web: www.hellagro.gr

HUNGARY

hungary

Stefa-Pack Zrt.
133 Fö ut
H-2164 Vachartyan

 

Mr. Gabor Stefanovits
Tel: +36 27 566790
Fax: +36 27 566791
Email: stefanovits.gabor@stefa-pack.eu
Web: www.stefa-pack.eu

INDIA

india

DSM Agencies (P) Limited
1, 15th Cross Street, Shastri Nagar, Adyar
Chennai 600 020, Tamilnadu, India

 

Mr. Ganesh Ananthakrishnan
Tel: +91-9994994585
Email: ganesh@dsmagencies.com
Web: www.dsmagencies.com

ITALY

italy

RLC Srl
Via Ticino, 12
I-95027 S. Gregorio (CT)

 

Mr. Roberto Laurentini
Tel: +39 095 717 7460
Fax: +39 095 293 7460
Email: r.laurentini@antislip.it
Web: www.antislip.it

IRAN

iran

Hezaerh Rueen Gostar Novin Ltd.
Flat 4, Motahari St., Sabr alley,
Zafar St., Dr.Shariati Ave.,
Tehran Iran

 

Mr. A. Ranjbar
Ms. Yahi Sohrabi
Tel: +98 (21) 22260709
Fax: +98 (21) 22260648
Email: commercial@iran-hr.com
Web: www.iran-hr.com

JAPAN

Flagge Japan

Seiko Sangyo Co.,Ltd
1-7-23,Horinouchi, Suginami-Ku
Tokyo,166-0013
Japan

 

Mr. Ryo Imai
Tel: +81(0)3 3313  8431
Email: rimai@seikosan.com
Web: www.seikosan.com

MALAYSIA

Flagge Malaysia

FLEXI-SCALE Equipments & Services Sdn Bhd
Pt15684, Kilang PMINT
Kawasan Perindustrian Jakar III
2400 Kemaman

Terengganu

Malaysia

 

Mr. Mohd Nizwaruddin Mohd Sanif (Nizwa)
Tel: +609-868 6441

Fax: +609-868 6442
Email: nizwa@flexi-scale.com.my
Web: www.flexi-scale.com.my

MIDDLE EAST

Flags-GCC

Jheir Trade Services Co. W.L.L.
Unit #1121, Road #3322, Block #333, Um-Al Hassam
Manama, Kingdom of Bahrain

 

Mr. Mohamed Jheir
Tel: +973-17-740926
Fax: +973-17-740927

P.O.Box 76664
Al Khobar 31952
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Tel: +966 3 887 9208 Ext. 105
Fax: +966 3 887 9209
Mobile: +966 5 038 49258
Email: mjheir@jheirco.com
Web: www.jheirco.com

NETHERLANDS & BELGIUM

Flagge Niederlande
Flagge Belgien

Netherlands:

Tallpack International B.V.
Postbus 106,
4190 CC Geldermalsen

 

Mr. Bas Tromp
Tel: +31 (345) 800 800
Fax: +31 (345) 800 850

Email: b.tromp@tallpack.nl

Web: www.tallpack.nl

 

Belgium:

Tallpack Belgium

Nijverheidsstraat 13 – kantoor 1Z12

2260 Oevel – Westerlo

 

Mr. Johnny Peerens

Tel: +32 (0) 14 57 46 92
Email: j.peerens@tallpack.be
Web: www.tallpack.be

POLAND

poland

Kelar-Pak
ul. Fabryczna 1
05-860 Płochocin
Poland

 

Mr. Piotr Fittkau
Tel: + 48 22 721 15 93
Fax: +48 22 721 15 92
Mobile: + 48 663 491 955
Email: kelar-pak@kelar-pak.com.pl
Web: www.kelar-pak.com.pl

RUSSIA

russia

Probusiness GmbH
Spartakowski-str. 6
420081-Kazan, Tatarstan
Russia

 

Mr. Andrey Vdovin
Tel: + 7 843 203 25 07
Fax: + 7 917 888 70 37
Email: sales@gripfix.ru
Web: www.gripfix.ru

SINGAPUR

singapur

H. Rand Asia Pacific Pte Ltd
25 International Business Park
#04-64 German Centre
Singapore 609916

 

Mr. Sören Pohlmann
Mob: +65 9113 1866
Email: pohlmann@rand-online.com
Web: www.rand-online.com.sg

SLOVENIA & CROATIA

slowenien
croatia

Mipro d.o.o.
Tbilisijska ulica 57 b
1000 Ljubljana
Slovenija

 

Mr. Primoz Zaplotnik
Tel: +386 1 257 60 40
Fax: +386 1 257 60 41
Email: info@mipro.si
Web: www.mipro.si

SPAIN

spain

Safepallet Equipos Y Repuestos Azahar, S.L.
Avda. Mediterráneo, 137 – Apdo. 423
E-12200 Onda (Castellón)

 

Mr. José M. Sebastià
Tel: +34 964 62 61 63
Fax: +34 964 62 61 67
Email: comercial@safepallet.es
Web: www.safepallet.es/

SPAIN

spain

F2 SERVID, S.L.
C/Narcís Monturiol, parcela 25
P.I. Salelles II
E-08253 San Salvador de Guardiola – Barcelona

 

Mrs. Anna Font
Tel: +34 93 835 59 59
Fax: +34 93 835 50 59
Email: anna@f2servid.com
Web: www.f2servid.com

THAILAND

thailand

Material World Co., Ltd
55/5 Chaiyaphruek Road
Pakret, Nonthaburi 11120 Thailand

 

Mr. Pasakorn
Tel: +66 2501 6300
Fax: +66 2501 6316
Mobile: +66 81 566 6808
Email: pasakorn@materialworld.co.th
Web: www.materialworld.co.th

UK

uk

Loadlock Ltd
17 Linford Forum
Rockingham Drive
Linford Wood
Milton Keynes, MK14 6LY, UK

 

Mr. Ray Hunt
Tel: +44 370 241 1465
Fax: +44 370 241 0369
Mobile: +44 7810 552 088
Email: rayhunt@loadlock.co.uk
Web: www.loadlock.co.uk